Sunrisers Hyderabad Team, SRH 2019 Team, Player List, Jersey, Theme Song

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team, SRH 2019 Team, Player List, Jersey, Theme Song: Sunrisers Hyderabad is one among the Eight IPL teams that are going to play in IPL 2019. The current coach of this team is Tom Moody. The team played under the captaincy of David Warner. The home grounds of this team are Rajiv Ghandi International Cricket stadium which is in Hyderabad. The team also nicknamed as ‘Orange Army’. The team was introduced in the year 2012. After the termination of Hyderabad based team ‘Deccan Chargers’. The owner of this team is Kalanithi Maran of Sun TV Network. Here is all the detailed list of the players that are going to play for this team in IPL 2019.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2019 Team: This team is the best example of experienced and youngsters. In the experienced player’s list are David Warner, Shikhar Dawan and Bhuvi that guide the young players to play best for the team. This team would bank upon their batting more than anything else. This team is also having good bowlers in the list. The team is all set to play on the field with very good players in the list. The performance of this team has played very much under the captaincy of David Warner. Here are the complete details about Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Team Sunrisers Hyderabad
Short Form SRH
City Hyderabad, Telangana
Home ground Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
Captain Kane Williamson
Coach Not Announced
Owners Kalanithi Maran, Sun TV Network

Sunrisers Hyderabad Player List

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2019 Player List: The best move by the owners of Sunrisers Hyderabad is to pick Shakib al Hasan. This pick up adds a lot of balance to the team. When Shakib was the part of KKR, then this Bangladesh all-rounder offers a lot to the side. This team going to have Shikar Dhawan, David Warner, Wriddhiman Saha, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda and others that are very good Batsman. The bowling attacks would be made by Bhuvneshwar Kumar. The team also has young talents like Khaleel Ahmed and Basil Thampi, that can not be ignored at all. The team made all the selections to get strong this time and to win the IPL 2019. Let’s have a look at all the players that are going to play for the team in the IPL 2019.

David Warner

B. Kumar

Mehdi Hasan

Bipul Sharma

Shreevats Goswami

Tanmay Agarwal

Billi Stanlake

Chris Jordan

Sachin Baby

Sandeep Sharma

Mohammad Nabi

Khaleel Ahmed

Basil Thampi

T Natrajan

Siddharth Kaul

Deepak Hooda

Rickey Bhul

Rashid Khan

Wridhiman Saha

Yusuf Pathan

Carlos Brathwate

Manish Pandey

Kane Williamson

Shakib Al Hasan

Sunrisers Hyderabad Jersey

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2019 Jersey: The jersey of Sunrisers Hyderabad is of Red orange shade. The jersey adds black and silver to Red-orange base. The collar of the jersey is in black color. There  a silver strip on both sides of the shoulders. Also these silver strips also present on the side of the T-shirt. This makes the overall T-shirt design looks very attractive and charming. The color is very appearing and approaching. There is logo for the team on the right-hand side and logo of the IPL on the left-hand side. Here is the glance of the Jersey of Sunrisers Hyderabad team.

SRH Jersey

Sunrisers Hyderabad Jersey

Sunrisers Hyderabad Theme Song

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2019 Theme Song: The title of the theme song of Sunrisers Hyderabad is ‘Go Go Go Go.. we are the orange Army’. This song completely suits the team. And boost up the moral of the team. The song will be played each and every time whenever the player of this team hits the boundaries also when the player of opposite team knocked out by the player is Sunrisers Hyderabad team. You can listen to this song for free here, also do not forget to share the song with your friends.

IPL 2018 Schedule IPL 2018 Time Table IPL Match List 2018 IPL Time Table 2018 IPL 2018 Match List IPL 2018 Points Table IPL 2018 Point Table Bigg Boss News Bigg Boss Latest News Bigg Boss 12 Contestants Bollywood Collection Bollywood Box Office Bollywood Box Office Collection Pro Kabaddi Schedule Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule Box Office Collection IPL Schedule 2018 Bollywood News Exam Result Happy Ramadan 2018 When Is Ramadan 2018 Top Upcoming Movies Big Bash Fixtures BBL Fixtures BPL 2018 Upcoming Cricket Matches EPL Standings NFL Standings La Liga League Standings PSL Fixtures PSL Schedule How To Motivate Yourself ISL Fixtures ISL Points Table ISL Standings ISL Schedule IPL Standings 2018 IPL 2018 Time Table List Upcoming Movies Upcoming Bollywood Movies 2018 Ramadan 2018 Calendar Frontier Theme