Spread the love

Chennai Super Kings is one of the most successful franchises in IPL history, which was joined hands with BCCI and IPL management in 2008 from the first season of IPL. This franchise always shows trust in experience players and very much impressed all the cricketing lovers all over the world. Though this franchise went through suspension from 2015 to 2017 in the allegation of betting in 2013, this franchise came back even stronger and won the title of IPL 2018.

This franchise’s most important player is none other than the former Indian cricket team captain and wicketkeeper Mahendra Singh Dhoni. No doubt he is a champion cricketer, also known as the most brilliant cricketing brain ever in the history of cricket. He is a champion cricket and a street-smart cool captain also. Though the previous season was not good for this franchise and Dhoni, fans are expecting a lot from this champion franchise. This franchise’s head coach is the former New Zealand captain Stephen Fleming, a well-recognized captain, and professional coach.

Complete list of players in Chennai Super Kings

Complete list of players in Chennai Super Kings
Complete list of players in Chennai Super Kings image source

In this 14th season of IPL, CSK went through 20 retentions from the previous season, and this time the squad looks more promising. Josh Hazelwood, Piyush Chawla, R Sai Kishore, Robin Uthappa are some of the fresh faces you can see this season in the CSK squad. Sam Curran can be the key player of this season for CSK because he is a good all-rounder and an amazing fielder. CSK has a balanced team with amazing bowling and batting options.

READ  Rajasthan Royals Squad / Players List and Schedule for Vivo IPL 2021

CSK has won three IPL titles under the leadership of MS Dhoni in 2010, 2011, and 2018. This season you will also see Suresh Raina, who missed his previous IPL season because of personal issues. No doubt Raina is an impactful cricket who can score faster and give advantages to the team, and that’s why people call him MR.IPL.

Here we are giving you the whole squad of Chennai Super Kings Squad.


Suresh RainaDeepak ChaharMS DhoniDwayne Bravo
Ambati RayuduKM AsifN JagadeesanMitchell Santner
Faf du PlessisImran TahirRavindra Jadeja
Ruturaj GaikwadKarn SharmaSam Curran
Robin Uthappa (trade)Lungi NgidiK Gowtham
Cheteshwar PujaraShardul Thakur  Moeen Ali
C.Hari NishaanthJosh HazelwoodK Bhagat Verma
R Sai Kishore
M.Harisankar Reddy


 CSK’s Matches IPL 2021

10th AprilCSKDCMumbaiSAT7.30 PM
16th AprilPBKSCSKMumbaiFRI7.30 PM
19th AprilCSKRRMumbaiMON7.30 PM
21st AprilKKRCSKMumbaiWED7.30 PM
25th AprilCSKRCBMumbaiSUN3.30 PM
28th AprilCSKSRHDelhiWED7.30 PM
1st MayMICSKDelhiSAT7.30 PM
5th MayRRCSKDelhiWED7.30 PM
7th MaySRHCSKDelhiFRI7.30 PM
9th MayCSKPBKSBengaluruSUN3.30 PM
12th MayCSKKKRBengaluruWED7.30 PM
16th MaySCKMIBengaluruSUN7.30 PM
21st MayDCCSKKolkataFRI7.30 PM
23rd MayRCBCSKKolkataSUN7.30 PM
READ  Kolkata Knight Riders Squad / Players List and Schedule for Vivo IPL 2021