ipl schedule 2021

Spread the love

Vivo IPL 2021 Schedule, Team Venue, Time Table PDF Download

Howdy, cricket lovers! I hope you are doing good. It’s good news for all of you that the biggest cricket festival IPL is back in action.  The Vivo IPL 2021 schedule has already been declared officially. No doubt, this is a big achievement for BCCI to host IPL in this corona pandemic situation.

Recently, BCCI officials announced with very much confidence to host the 14th edition of the Indian premium league in India with all precautions to coronaviruses.

Previously due to the coronavirus, the 13th edition of IPL was forced to move entirely to UAE. This time, the good news is this time all the matches are scheduled in India with strict quarantine protocols.

Cricket is the most celebrated and popular game in India, and most of people follow the sports cricket here in our country. If you are one of them who loves cricket and a great fan of the Indian Premium League, you are landing on the right page. Here in this post, we are going to give you complete updates about IPL t20 2021.

ipl schedule 2021

On our website, you will get all kinds of important information and updates regarding IPL. We will also cover the upcoming match happenings of the most popular T20 league of cricket, none other than IPL.

You will get updates regarding IPL live score, Points table, team squares, match tickets in this new season of IPL 2021. No doubt Indian cricket board (BCCI) earns a huge amount of money due to the Indian premium league through sponsorship, viewership deals, and brand promotions. That’s why every professional cricket wants to play IPL.

According to the IPL schedule 2021, the tournament will start on 9th April 2021 and end on 30th May 2021. The final match of IPL will be played on 30th May 2021 in Ahmedabad.

Before going to the 14th edition of the Indian premium league’s schedule and timetable, let’s talk regarding some of the interesting facts about IPL.

Usually, the Indian premium league is played in India during April, May, and June. You will find eight teams in this renowned T20 league which represents their respective states. In the year 2008, IPL was founded by BCCI and in the first season of IPL, Rajasthan Royals was the champion. Mumbai Indians is the most IPL winning team ever.

Key updates

  • IPL 14th edition will start from 9th April 2021, and the final is on 30th May 2021.
  • IPL auction for the 14th edition is already over, and new players and team squad changes are already done. Check all the squad players list.
  • Kings XI Punjab team has changed its name officially, and now it’s known as Punjab Kings (PBKS).

Vivo IPL 2021 schedule and Time Table (14th Season)

Like the previous season this season, Vivo IPL is going to witness 60 highly intense and competitive matches on various venues in India. Due to the high standard of the Indian premium league, no other cricket leagues even compete, and it’s possible because of the high investment and top class and competitive cricket. According to rumors, the Indian premium league is looking to expand the teams in the world’s leading T20 franchise even from the upcoming seasons, which is exciting news for cricket lovers worldwide.

As per the schedule of IPL 2021, the first match is going to be played in between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Mumbai Indians. Now let’s see the complete IPL schedule.

DateTime Match Venue
April 9, Friday 7:30 PMMI vs RCBChennai
April 10, Saturday7:30 PMCSK vs DC Mumbai
April 11, Sunday 7.30 PMSRH vs KKRChennai
April 12, Monday7.30 PM RR vs PBKSMumbai
April 13, Tuesday7:30 PMKKR vs MI Chennai
April 14, Wednesday7:30 PM SRH vs RCB Chennai
April 15, Thursday 7:30 PMRR vs DC Mumbai
April 16, Friday7:30 PM PKBS vs CSKMumbai
April 17, Friday7.30 PM MI vs SRHChennai
April 18, Sunday3.30 PMRCB vs KKRChennai
April 18, Sunday7.30 PM DC vs PBKS Mumbai
April 19, Monday7.30 PMCSK vs RR Mumbai
April 20, Tuesday7.30 PM DC vs MIChennai
April 21, Wednesday3.30 PMPBKS vs SRHChennai
April 21, Wednesday 7.30 PM KKR vs CSK Mumbai
April 22, Thursday7.30 PMRCB vs RR Mumbai
April 23, Friday7.30 PM PBKS vs MIChennai
April 24, Saturday7.30 PMRR vs KKRMumbai
April 25, Sunday3.30 PMCSK vs RCBMumbai
April 25, Sunday 7.30 PMSRH vs DCChennai
April 26, Monday 7.30 PMPBKS vs KKRAhmedabad
April 27, Tuesday 7.30 PMDC vs RCBAhmedabad
April 28, Wednesday7.30 PMCSK vs SRH Delhi
April 29, Thursday3.30 PM MI vs RR Delhi
April 29, Thursday7.30 PM DC vs KKR Ahmedabad
April 30, Friday7.30 PMPBKS vs RCBAhmedabad
May 1, Saturday7.30 PM`MI vs CSKDelhi
May 2, Sunday3.30 PMRR vs SRH Delhi
May 2, Sunday7.30 PMPBKS vs DCAhmedabad
May 3, Monday7.30 PM KKR vs RCBAhmedabad
May 4, Tuesday7.30 PMSRH vs MI Delhi
May 5, Wednesday7.30 PMRR vs CSK Delhi
May 6, Thursday7.30 PMRCB vs PBKSAhmedabad
May 7, Friday7.30 PMSRH vs CSKDelhi
May 8, Saturday3.30 PMKKR vs DCAhmedabad
May 8, Saturday7.30 PMRR vs MIDelhi
May 9, Sunday3.30 PMCSK vs PBKSBengaluru
May 9, Sunday7.30 PMRCB vs SRHKolkata
May 10, Monday 7.30 PMMI vs KKRBengaluru
May 11, Tuesday7.30 PMDC vs RR Kolkata
May 12, Wednesday7.30 PMCSK vs KKRBengaluru
May 13, Thursday3.30 PMMI vs PBKS Bengaluru
May 13, Thursday7.30 PMSRH vs RRKolkata
May 14, Friday 7.30 PMRCB vs DC Kolkata
May 15, Saturday 7.30 PMKKR vs PBKSBengaluru
May 16, Sunday3.30 PMRR vs RCB Kolkata
May 16, Sunday7.30 PM CSK vs MI Bengaluru
May 17, Monday 3.30 PM DC vs SRHKolkata
May 18, Tuesday 3.30 PM KKR vs RRBengaluru
May 19, Wednesday 3.30 PMSRH vs PBKSBengaluru
May 20, Thursday3.30 PMRCB vs MI Kolkata
May 21, Friday3.30 PM KKR vs SRHBengaluru
May 21, Friday7.30 PM DC vs CSKKolkata
May 22, Saturday 7.30 PMPBKS vs RRBengaluru
May 23, Sunday3.30 PM MI vs DC Kolkata
May 23, Sunday7.30 PMRCB vs CSK Kolkata
May 25, Tuesday 7.30 PMQualifier 1 Ahmedabad
May 26, Wednesday7.30 PM Eliminator Ahmedabad
May 28, Friday7.30 PM Qualifier 2 Ahmedabad
May 30, Sunday 7.30 PM Final Ahmedabad

A few days before BCCI announced that the IPL 2021 would happen in 9 different venues in India, each team gets the home ground support and condition. We understand IPL schedule 2021 is like a celebration in India for every cricket supporter. Undoubtedly, this is one of the most significant domestic sporting events in the world where you can see different country’s players playing against each other’s with their respective franchises.

Vivo IPL 2021 All Team Squad or Players List

Here on our website, we prepared separate pages for each IPL team squad to overlook each team player and understand these teams’ strengths and weaknesses. Feels free to check every team’s players list for IPL 14 season from the below-mentioned links.

1.  Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Players List 2021

2. Delhi Capitals (DC) Players List 2021

3. Punjab Kings (PBKS) Players List 2021

4.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Players List 2021

5. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Players List 2021

6. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Players List 2021

7. Mumbai Indian (MI) Players List 2021

8. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Players List 2021

VIVO IPL 2021 schedule PDF download


All IPL lovers from India and outside will give you the PDF download link below to see the schedule’s official declaration photocopy. This link contains a PDF file of the complete IPL schedule with date, time, and venue. Just download the IPL schedule 2021 PDF file and share it with your friends.

If you are a fan of IPL, please revisit our website to know match updates and other news related to IPL in the upcoming days.

iplschedule.co.in is an informational web site. The content given in this site has been collected from various sources.We do not hold any responsibility for miscommunication or mismatching of information. Kindly confirm the updated information from the official web site or relevant authority.