Spread the love
Played Won by KKRWon by PBKSTie No result

 KKR vs. PBKS complete head to head stats

Date Winner Won ByVenue
26th Oct 2020PBKS8 wicketsSharjah
10th Oct 2020KKR2 runsAbu Dhabi
3rd May 2019KKR7 wicketsMohali
27th Mar 2019KKR28 runsKolkata
12th May 2018KKR31 runsIndore
21st Apr 2018PBKS9 wicketsKolkata
9th May 2017PBKS14 runsMohali
13th Apr 2017KKR8 wicketsKolkata
4th May 2016KKR7 runsKolkata
19th Apr 2016KKR6 wicketsMohali
9th May 2015KKR1 wicketKolkata
18th Apr 2015KKR4 wicketsPune
1st Jun 2014KKR3 wicketsBangalore
28th May 2014KKR28 runsKolkata
11th May 2014KKR9 wicketsCuttack
26th Apr 2014PBKS23 runsAbu Dhabi
26th Apr 2013KKR6 wicketsKolkata
16th Apr 2013PBKS4 runsMohali
18th Apr 2012KKR8 wicketsMohali
15th Apr 2012PBKS2 runsKolkata
30th Apr 2011KKR8 wicketsKolkata
4th Apr 2010PBKS8 wicketsKolkata
27th Mar 2010KKR39 runsMohali
3rd May 2009PBKS6 wicketsPort Elizabeth
21st Apr 2009KKR11 runsDurban
25th May 2008KKR3 wicketsKolkata
3rd May 2008PBKS9 runsMohali

Finally, the long wait is over for fans because the cricket festival of India Vivo IPL 2021 is all set to start from the 9th April 2021. This is the 14th edition of IPL, which is going to play between 8 franchises. People from India and outsides eagerly waiting to enjoy some spicy cricket games in this IPL.

READ  CSK vs SRH Head to Head

If you are one of them who loves to watch the cricketing battle between KKR and PBKS (formerly known as Kings XI Punjab), then you are on the right page. Here in this post, we will give you detailed head-to-head match statistics between KKR and PBKS.

Across the 13th IPL seasons so far, KKR has played with PBKS in 27 matches. Out of which, PBKS managed to win only 9 victories. On the other hand, KKR successfully won the rest 18 matches.

According to the statistic, it’s clearly visible that KKR is dominating PBKS till now. But this season, PBKS added many new young players, and the team looks balanced now. The current captain of PBKS is KL Rahul; on the other hand, KKR will play under Eoin Morgan’s leadership.

No doubt both are renowned franchises, and this season these two teams will be meeting on 26th April 2021 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, and on 15th May 2021 at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Fans are very much excited to see these two teams on-field, and hopefully, we can enjoy amazing cricket from these two teams.