Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Spread the love
Home ipl Team Rajasthan Royals Squad / Players List and Schedule for Vivo IPL 2021

Rajasthan Royals Squad / Players List and Schedule for Vivo IPL 2021

Spread the love

Rajasthan Royals is the oldest franchise associated with BCCI and the Indian premium league from the first season since 2008 under the captaincy of veteran former leg spinner of Australia Shane Warne. Rajasthan Royal franchise represent the city Jaipur, Rajasthan. Manoj Badle and Lachlan Murdoch are the owner of this franchise.   This is a strong franchise that loves to give young talents to their squads, and this franchise was the winner of the first season of the IPL. After that, this franchise never won the IPL title because of several weaknesses and wrong execution. Though this franchise has many key players who are performing well every season, they still fail to qualify for the final.

Complete list of players in Rajasthan Royals

Complete list of players in Rajasthan Royals
Image source

In the previous season of IPL, due to the franchise’s lousy performance, it released many players and retained only 11 players from the last squad. In the 2021 squad, you can see some of the key players like Yashasvi Jaiswal, David miller, Jofra Archer, Kuldeep Yadav, Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tewatia, and Chris Morris.

This time RR bid on all-rounder Chris Morrish and added him to their squad with a huge auction price of 16.25 Crore. This time Rajasthan Royals squad seems promising, and fans are also waiting for their brilliant performance on the field. I hope this season Chris Morissh will bring fortune for this newly prepared, well-balanced Rajasthan squad. This season Rajasthan Royal has declared Sanju Samson as the captain and fan are expecting a lot from this young player.

Most of the RR squad players are recently performed well in international cricket, and it seems like you can see some of the excellent performance this time from this team. RR has a huge fan base worldwide, and fans want to see this team at the top of the list this season of IPL 2021.


Rajasthan Royals Squad & Player List of Rajasthan Royals

Batsmen Bowlers Wicketkeepers Allrounders
Yashasvi Jaiswal Jofra Archer Sanju Samson Ben Stokes
Mahipal Lomror Mayank Markande Jos Buttler Rahul Tewatia
Manan Vohra Shreyas Gopa Anuj Rawat Chris Morris
Riyan Parag Jaydev Unadkat   Shivam Dube
David Miller Kartik Tyagi   Liam Livingstone
  AJ Tye    
  Chetan Sakariya    
  Mustafizur Rahman    
  KC Cariappa    
  Akash Singh    
  Kuldip Yadav    


 RR Match schedule 2021

Date and day Teams Time Venue
12th Apr, Mon RR VS PBKS 7.30 pm Mumbai
15th Apr, Thu RR VS DC 7.30 pm Mumbai
19th Apr, Mon CSK VS RR 7.30 pm Mumbai
22nd Apr, Thu RCB VS RR 7.30 pm Mumbai
24th Apr, Sat RR VS KKR 7.30 pm Mumbai
29th Apr, Thu MI VS RR 3.30 pm Delhi
2nd May, Sun RR VS SRH 3.30 pm Delhi
5th May, Wed RR VS CSK 7.30 pm Delhi
8th May, Sat RR VS MI 7.30 pm Delhi
11th May, Tue DC VS RR 7.30 pm Kolkata
13th May, Thu SRH VS RR 7.30 pm Kolkata
16th May, Sun RR VS RCB 3.30 pm Kolkata
18th May, Tue KKR VS RR 7.30 pm Bengaluru
22nd May, Sat PBKS VS RR 7.30 pm Bengaluru



SRH vs KXIP(Currently Punjab Kings ) Head to Head

Played Won by SRH Won by KXIP TIE No Results 16 11 5 0 0 Details Head to Head stats Between SRH and PBKS(previously known as KXIP)  Date Winner Won by Venue 24th Oct 2020 Kings...

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad / Players List and Schedule for Vivo IPL 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad, which is often popular as SRH, has officially associated with BCCI and Indian Premium League management in 2012 after the end of...

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad / Players List and Schedule for Vivo IPL 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore, also popularly known as RCB, is another popular and huge fan-based Indian Premium Franchise which has been well associated with BCCI...


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Lalit Yadav: The Delhi Boy

Introduction Full name Lalit Yadav Nickman Lali Born January 03, 1997, Delhi Profession Cricketer (Batsman) Famous For To reach six 6s in more than twice in the T20 local match. Age 24 years Battling Style Right hand...

Shahrukh Khan’s IPL Net worth

Introduction   Shahrukh Khan is an Indian cricketer, who was named Bollywood Superstar-Shahrukh Khan. He was born on 27 May 1995. He is a right-handed batsman...

KKR vs DC Head to Head

Played Won by KKR Won by DC Tie No result 27 14 12 0 1 KKR vs. DC Head to Head complete Match Statistics Date winner Won by Venue 24th Oct 2020 KKR 59 WINS Abu Dhabi 3rd Oct 2020 DC 18...

Five Records held by MS Dhoni in IPL

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is well associated with Chennai Super Kings from the very first season of IPL 2008. Captain cool Dhoni is one of...

Recent Comments

iplschedule.co.in is an informational web site. The content given in this site has been collected from various sources. We do not hold any responsibility for miscommunication or mismatching of information. Kindly confirm the updated information from the official web site or relevant authority.