Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Spread the love
Home ipl Team Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad / Players List and Schedule for Vivo IPL...

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad / Players List and Schedule for Vivo IPL 2021

Spread the love

Royal Challengers Bangalore, also popularly known as RCB, is another popular and huge fan-based Indian Premium Franchise which has been well associated with BCCI and IPL management from the very first season since 2008. This franchise represents the city of Bangalore, and United Sprits own this franchise, and the name of this franchise is based on the liquor brand. People are crazy about the RCB franchise because of two key players like Virat Kohli and MR 360 of cricket AB De Villiers. These two players are the most reputed cricket players worldwide and associated with RCB for many seasons. RCB has not able to win an IPL title which is a sad reality for RCB fans, but they expect a big win this season. M. Chinnaswamy is the home ground of RCB, where they take home advantages in IPL matches.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad

Image Source 

In 2021, Royal challengers Bangalore management has made 13 retentions from the previously 2019 squad and picked many new players. Currently, the squad of RCB looks well balanced and powerful also. You can see many key players like Virat Kohli, AB De Villers, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Siraj, Adam Zampa, Washington Sundar, and many more. In this auction, RCB management bid on Maxwell and take him at the price of 14.25 cr.

Now this season, you can clearly see the blowing lineup of RCB, which looks quite promising. Dan Christian, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shahbaz Ahmed, Kane Richardson Navdeep Saini are some of the good bowlers you will find in the squad of RCB for the 14th season of IPL 2021.

This season RCB bid on many new names to bring a good balance to their team. Some young talents like Harshal Patel, Suyash Prabhudesai, and Mohammed Azharuddeen are included in the RCB squad. All RCB fans are expecting a lot! I hope they all perform well and won the title for Royal challengers Bangalore in this season.

Now we will give complete information regarding the entire squad of RCB and all the match details.


Full Squad & Players List of Royal Challengers Bangalore

Batsmen Bowlers Wicketkeepers Allrounders
Virat Kohli Mohammed Siraj Ab De Villiers Washington Sundar
Devdutt Padikkal Navdeep Saini Josh Phillipe Harshal Patel
Sachin Baby Yuzvendra Chahal Kona Srikar Bharat Kyle Jamieson
Rajat Patidar Shahbaz Ahmed Mohammed Azharuddin Glenn Maxwell
Pavan Deshpande Adam Zampa Dan Christian
Kane Richardson Suyash Prabhudesai
Daniel Sams


RCB match schedule 2021 IPL 

Date and day Teams Time Venue
9th April, Fri MI VS RCB 7.30 PM Chennai
14th April, Wed SRH VS RCB 7.30 PM Chennai
18th April, Sun RCB VS KKR 3.30 PM Chennai
22nd April, Thu RCB VS RR 7.30 PM Mumbai
25th April, Sun CSK VS RCB 3.30 PM Mumbai
27th April, Tue DC VS RCB 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
30th April, Fri PBKS VS RCB 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
3rd May, Mon KKR VS RCB 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
6th May, Thu RCB VS PBKS 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
9th May, Sun RCB VS SRH 7.30 PM Kolkata
14th May, Fri RCB VS DC 7.30 PM Kolkata
16th May, Sun RR VS RCB 3.30 PM Kolkata
20th May, Thu RCB VS MI 7.30 PM Kolkata
23rd May, Sun RCB VS CSK 7.30 PM Kolkata



SRH vs KXIP(Currently Punjab Kings ) Head to Head

Played Won by SRH Won by KXIP TIE No Results 16 11 5 0 0 Details Head to Head stats Between SRH and PBKS(previously known as KXIP)  Date Winner Won by Venue 24th Oct 2020 Kings...

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad / Players List and Schedule for Vivo IPL 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad, which is often popular as SRH, has officially associated with BCCI and Indian Premium League management in 2012 after the end of...

Mumbai Indians Squad / Players List and Schedule for Vivo IPL 2021

Mumbai Indian is one of the most successful Indian Premium League franchises ever. This franchise represented India's busy and business hub, Maharashtra, Mumbai, and...


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Lalit Yadav: The Delhi Boy

Introduction Full name Lalit Yadav Nickman Lali Born January 03, 1997, Delhi Profession Cricketer (Batsman) Famous For To reach six 6s in more than twice in the T20 local match. Age 24 years Battling Style Right hand...

Shahrukh Khan’s IPL Net worth

Introduction   Shahrukh Khan is an Indian cricketer, who was named Bollywood Superstar-Shahrukh Khan. He was born on 27 May 1995. He is a right-handed batsman...

KKR vs DC Head to Head

Played Won by KKR Won by DC Tie No result 27 14 12 0 1 KKR vs. DC Head to Head complete Match Statistics Date winner Won by Venue 24th Oct 2020 KKR 59 WINS Abu Dhabi 3rd Oct 2020 DC 18...

Five Records held by MS Dhoni in IPL

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is well associated with Chennai Super Kings from the very first season of IPL 2008. Captain cool Dhoni is one of...

Recent Comments

iplschedule.co.in is an informational web site. The content given in this site has been collected from various sources. We do not hold any responsibility for miscommunication or mismatching of information. Kindly confirm the updated information from the official web site or relevant authority.