Spread the love
Played Won by KKRWon by SRHTIE No results

SRH vs KKR Head to Head

 Head to head match details between SRH and KKR

Date Winner Won by Venue
18th Oct 2020KKRSuper overAbu Dhabi
26th Sep 2020KKR7 wicketsAbu Dhabi
21st Apr 2019SRH9 wicketsHyderabad
24th Mar 2019KKR6 wicketsKolkata
25th May 2018SRH14 runsKolkata
19th May 2018KKR5 wicketsHyderabad
14th Apr 2018SRH5 wicketsKolkata
17th May 2017KKR7 wicketsBengaluru
30th Apr 2017SRH48 runsHyderabad
15th Apr 2017KKR17 runsKolkata
25th May 2016SRH22 runsDelhi
22nd May 2016KKR22 runsKolkata
16th Apr 2016KKR8 wicketsHyderabad
4th May 2015KKR35 runsKolkata
22nd Apr 2015SRH16 runsVisakhapatnam
24th May 2014KKR4 wicketsKolkata
18th May 2014KKR7 wicketsHyderabad
19th May 2013SRH5 wicketsHyderabad
14th Apr 2013KKR48 runsKolkata

KKR vs SRH head to head in IPL history video

Indian premium league is one of the most popular T20 leagues that achieved huge attractions worldwide. This is called the festival of cricket in India. According to the official announcement from IPL, the 14th season of Vivo IPL 2021 is set to start from 9th April 2021. Fans are quite excited to watch all the matches this season with some of the new talented players and fresh franchise squads.

READ  CSK vs PBKS (Previously known as KXIP) Head to Head

When it comes to fantasy prediction head to head stats play a crucial role for fans. If you are one of them who wants to know head-to-head statistics between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders, then you are on the right page now. Today we will give you full details with stats in between these two strong teams so that you can easily predict in a fantasy game before the match. According to stats, KKR and SRH were played each other in a total of 19 matches. In between 19 matches, KKR won 12 matches; on the other hand, SRH has successfully managed to win only in 7 matches. Though KKR is not fully dominant against SRH, they still look stronger till the previous season of IPL.

This season both the franchise added some of the quality young stars to make a good balance and strong team. You can watch many young talents like Shreevats Goswami, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Mujeeb Zadran, J Suchith from the SRH side, and Rinku Singh Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi Vaibhav Arora from the KKR sides.

This season David warner will be the captain of the SRH franchise; on the other hand, you will see Eoin Morgan as the captain of KKR. On their first match ever in IPL history, these two teams are encountered on 14th April 2013, and KKR won that match by 48 runs at Kolkata.

In this season, KKR and SRH are going to play two group stage matches starting on 11th April 2021at Chennai and 21st May 2021 at Bengaluru. On paper, both franchise squads look stronger. Let’s see who will be the winner of this season.

READ  MI vs RCB Head to Head