Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Spread the love
Home ipl Team Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad / Players List and Schedule for Vivo IPL 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad / Players List and Schedule for Vivo IPL 2021

Spread the love

Sunrisers Hyderabad, which is often popular as SRH, has officially associated with BCCI and Indian Premium League management in 2012 after the end of Deccan Chargers. This franchise represents the state of Hyderabad. Kalanithi Maran owned Sunrisers Hyderabad, who is also the Sun TV network owner, which has a brand net worth of $68Million.

David Warner is the current captain of the SRH squad, and the head coach of this franchise is Trevor Bayliss, who recently helped England national team to win the ICC cricket world cup. The SRH squad is quite strong, and the home ground of this franchise is Rajiv Gandhi International cricket stadium.

Complete list of players in Sunrisers Hyderabad

Complete list of players in Sunrisers Hyderabad
Complete list of players in Sunrisers Hyderabad image source

This franchise never believes in too many squad changes, which is why you will find most of the same players this season as previous. In 2019, SRH was successfully finished at fourth place in the points table. This season they bought seven new players by investing almost 6.90 crores in the 2021 auction. In this auction, they saved huge money by opting for many less known face cricketers.

David Warner will come back to IPL this season after his recent ban from CSA. The whole squad of SRH looks very balanced and strong. Most of the players of SRH are T20 short format specialists, and that’s why fans are waiting for this team to perform well and won the title for them this season. In the 2021 season Indian Premium league, you can see many key players like Kane Williamson, David Warner, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Jonny Bairstow, and Khaleel Ahmed. You can see many gear former players associated with this franchise, like VVS Laxman and Muttiah Muralitharan.

Fans are waiting eagerly for the best performances of this franchise. Hopefully, David warner and team members will give their best to win the title this season.

Here we will give you detailed information regarding the full squad of the SRH team and its match schedules.

Full Squad  Players List of SRH

Batsmen Bowlers Wicketkeepers Allrounders
David Warner Bhuvneshwar Kumar Jonny Bairstow Mohammad Nabi
Kane Williamson Rashid Khan Shreevats Goswami Abhishek Sharma
Manish Pandey Sandeep Sharma Wriddhiman Saha Vijay Shankar
Virat Singh T Natarajan Mitchell Marsh
Priyam Garg Basil Thampi Jason Holder
Abdul Samad Shahbaz Nadeem
Kedar Jadhav Siddharth Kaul
Khaleel Ahmed
Mujeeb Zadran
J Suchith    


Sunrisers Hyderabad matches IPL 2021  

Date and day Teams Time Venue
11th April, Sun SRH VS KKR 7.30 PM Chennai
14h April, Wed SRH VS RCB 7.30 PM Chennai
17th April, Sat MI VS SRH 7.30 PM Chennai
21st April, Wed PBKS VS SRH 3.30 PM Chennai
25h April, Sun SRH VS DC 7.30 PM Chennai
28th April, Wed CSK VS SRH 7.30 PM Delhi
2nd May, Sun RR VS SRH 3.30 PM Delhi
4th May, Tue SRH VS MI 7.30 PM Delhi
7th May, Fri SRH VS CSK 7.30 PM Delhi
9th May, Sun RCB VS SRH 7.30 PM Kolkata
13th May, Thu SRH VS RR 7.30 PM Kolkata
17th May, Mon DC VS SRH 3.30 PM Kolkata
19th May, Wed SRH VS PBKS 3.30 PM Bengaluru
21st May, Fri KKR VS SRH 3.30 PM Bengaluru



SRH vs KXIP(Currently Punjab Kings ) Head to Head

Played Won by SRH Won by KXIP TIE No Results 16 11 5 0 0 Details Head to Head stats Between SRH and PBKS(previously known as KXIP)  Date Winner Won by Venue 24th Oct 2020 Kings...

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad / Players List and Schedule for Vivo IPL 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore, also popularly known as RCB, is another popular and huge fan-based Indian Premium Franchise which has been well associated with BCCI...

Mumbai Indians Squad / Players List and Schedule for Vivo IPL 2021

Mumbai Indian is one of the most successful Indian Premium League franchises ever. This franchise represented India's busy and business hub, Maharashtra, Mumbai, and...


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Lalit Yadav: The Delhi Boy

Introduction Full name Lalit Yadav Nickman Lali Born January 03, 1997, Delhi Profession Cricketer (Batsman) Famous For To reach six 6s in more than twice in the T20 local match. Age 24 years Battling Style Right hand...

Shahrukh Khan’s IPL Net worth

Introduction   Shahrukh Khan is an Indian cricketer, who was named Bollywood Superstar-Shahrukh Khan. He was born on 27 May 1995. He is a right-handed batsman...

KKR vs DC Head to Head

Played Won by KKR Won by DC Tie No result 27 14 12 0 1 KKR vs. DC Head to Head complete Match Statistics Date winner Won by Venue 24th Oct 2020 KKR 59 WINS Abu Dhabi 3rd Oct 2020 DC 18...

Five Records held by MS Dhoni in IPL

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is well associated with Chennai Super Kings from the very first season of IPL 2008. Captain cool Dhoni is one of...

Recent Comments

iplschedule.co.in is an informational web site. The content given in this site has been collected from various sources. We do not hold any responsibility for miscommunication or mismatching of information. Kindly confirm the updated information from the official web site or relevant authority.